Yesterday, my dear doctor called (and she thinks I’m hypomanic).

I did forget to take my meds because it was a morning paper and I was blogging right up till the last minute.

She told me, just like everyone else, it’s OK if I don’t do well, don’t place too high expectations on myself, just try my best, GP was OK but be prepared that I might not do as well for other papers…

I can’t help feeling exasperated.

I already know all that.
I already know all that.
I already know all that.
I already know all that.
I already know all that.

Is 5 lines enough for you buggers to get the message?

I ALREADY KNOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just don’t know it in my heart. And no amount of talking on your part will make me know, unless you have gone through the same struggles and speak out of the abundance of your heart. If not your words will come up empty.