My whole body clock has gone crazy.

I wake up earlier and earlier..from 6 to 5 to 4 to three this morning. I average about 4 hours of sleep per day. I feel the tiredness but somehow there is too much unspent energy.

The computer room opens at 6, and I can go running if it doesn’t rain around 5.30am. But the rest of the time is a drag.

Music doesn’t help. Sometimes I can read, sometimes I cannot. Sometimes I do craft. I cause my roommates to stir in their sleep.

Well at least I found something new to do today. I realize the dining hall is already unlocked by 5am, maybe even earlier. So I can go play the piano there.

My doctor upped my dosage. ): I am becoming forgetful at taking them. Uncle Kuang who is a doctor in Melbourne just offered to host me for a while next year so I can have better treatment. How kind.

In any case, I am not going back to the quack psychiatrist over here who devoured my $90.

Actually, it was $90.50. Fresh in memory.