I went to the airport to fetch my poh poh today. There were 4 people in the car giving screaming directions and criticism, it was so stressful. It’s true I am a road hazard. That day I split a curb. Luckily nothing serious happened to the Wira.

My grandma is upset. She told my mum (privately) that she felt I was hypomanic, or high; that her sister was like that as well; that I showed no restraint in my behaviour, in talking, driving etc. 

I finally understand why my doc is concerned. (By the way, she follows my blog closely and spends a lot of time chatting with me. I am grateful. Where else can you find such a doctor?)

After I sent poh poh home, I locked myself in my room and cried. I don’t know what I’m supposed to do. Force myself to show more restraint? 

ps:  Poh poh and Kong kong promised to sponsor me RM1000 for my Sydney trip. They told me to rest well, don’t work too much. =*)

pps: My first tuition student is coming later. Thanks for the recommendation Shee Ven. 

