If I do indeed own any Heroes Ability, and I don’t mean on Facebook, it will be Power Mimicry, like Peter Petrelli. After looking at Ivan’s caricatures, suddenly there’s this continuous urge to draw! Most of the time in class bwahahahah, hence the notebook.

First, I drew a picture of myself. I am well aware that this just looks like any other girl with a round face and thick spectacles, but somehow she feels like me, I think.

Contemplative Mood.

Contemplative Mood.

Then I drew this. I was thinking about how words can come alive and the idea just occured to me during a boring Computer Communication lecture. But the river should flow down on the left, I realized only 2 days after. This picture is now on my wall.

The magical land of books

The magical land of books

I also drew Kelly a birthday egg. I should put her picture up and then you can judge whether it looks like her.

The Kelly Egg

The Kelly Egg

And finally, this! I drew it after eating the last of my African oranges, which is my favourite fruit for now. Vasentha nearly choked on her chrysanthemum drink when I showed it to her…hahaha.

Orange Going for Surgery

Orange Going for Surgery

I’ve run out of clean paper. Need to get some. ^_^

