My target for the next 3 days in Singapore is to earn $10 per day at Orchard Central! Guess how?

That’s right! By taking pics at 4 different Love Gardens with at least one other person at Orchard Central, designed along the themes of Year of the Rabbit & Valentine’s Day. Did you know the third picture was actually in front of a huge carrot, and there was an even huger rabbit beside?

Customers are entitled to one $10 voucher at Urban Write PER DAY, which means I am going to go back as often as possible to get free stationery and craft items! Singaporeans hurry! Offer valid while stock lasts.

After Jing Ying and I exchanged our vouchers, I told Shu Ming about it and we dashed to Orchard Central in the mad rain (because this local SIngaporean is MORE lost than I am in his country) to take another set of pictures.🙂