Guys, if you’re still not aware, it was recently announced that full-time Malaysian students studying overseas CAN vote in the General Elections.

For those in Australia, find instructions here. Boiled-down instructions can also be found on my blog here.

So you’ve read that, and maybe you’re  thinking, “Wah the process so complicated I’m not gonna bother.”

Just wait up! I’ve made it one step simpler for you! Download this Form A Application Template and you’re ready to rock and roll past your first hurdle.

Now if anyone has any corrections/suggestions regarding the template, please comment or write to me at jasmine.yow@gmail.com. Also contact me if you’re interested to make this work in Australia – which means you’re willing to take a couple steps further than just registering yourself.