Here’s my Easter offering. I think God liked it! Hope you like it too (although please forgive me for subduing the happy mood of the song, the original was livelier…but it also shows how exaggerated your movements and expressions need to be on stage for it to look moderately good. To note for next time).

Ps: The Solid Logic of Heaven Holds. Read about the a Fortiori argument of Romans 8:32, the verse that deeply impacted John Piper for life:

He who did not spare his own Son but gave him up for us all,
how will he not also with him graciously give us all things?

These life-giving, hope-inducing words strengthen me.

Pps: Another Easter thought…This was tweeted by my colleague, which I think so wonderfully captures the heart of the work my colleagues do – the work which I increasingly understand (and am still learning to)…and how it all fits into Big Picture things. Grand things. Glorious things.

